Pagan Reader

First Post: My New Blog!

Posted on: October 16, 2010

Merry meet, Pagan bloggers!

This is my second first blog, as I’ve just set up this my second blog.  This will primarily be for all my posts on the subject of paganism and witchcraft (even though I don’t consider myself a witch).  I’ve started moving all my Pagan posts from my first blog onto this one, but I’ll be publishing them in a different order to when they were first published, as well as making any needed changes in grammar and spelling.

Blessed be.

Leave a Reply

